Lifesciences@Work : We help scientists build their business

Meet our partners!

 

Nico van Meeteren | Executive Director | meeteren@health-holland.com| +31 (0) 70 349 540


loyens

Kim Lucassen | kim.lucassen@loyensloeff.com | +31 20 578 57 67


BGV

Edward van Wezel | Managing Partner | edward@biogeneration.vc | +31 (0)35 6993000


Thijs Veerman | COO Progress Executive Services | t.veerman@progress-exs.com | +31 (0)235573706

Edwin van den Bos | Sales Manager Progress PME | e.van.den.bos@progress-pme.nl | +31 (0)235635016


Marc Kalf | Innovation Manager | M.kalf@healthvalley.nl | +31 6 223 89 323


mp

Joep Welschen | Program manager MedtechPartners  | j.welschen@kplusv.nl | +31 (0) 621533793


sa_logo

Ellen de Waal | Corporate Communications | +31 (0) 654711703


Interested to become a partner as well?

Download the LS@W Partnership Proposition (in Dutch)